Contact Us

CONTACT US
Contact Us
P.O. Box 200
1008 Styline Drive
Huntingburg, IN 47542
800.295.4848
Fax: 812.683.7676


Jon Menke
Vice President
812.683.7082
jmenke@styline.com

Jolene Davis
Director - Sales & Customer Relations
812.683.7715
jdavis@styline.com

Amy Marley
Manager - Support Services
812.683.7385
amarley@styline.com

Kristy Berg
Customer Account Representative
812.683.7734
kberg@styline.com

Julie Ferguson
Customer Account Representative
812.683.7813
jferguson@styline.com

Kirstie Betz
Customer Account Representative
812.683.7847
kbetz@styline.com

Lacy Shipwash
Recruiting & Safety
336.822.8107
lshipwash@styline.com

Tammy Haas
Inbound Dispatch
812.683.7785
thaas@ofsbrands.com

Marissa Schmitt
Inbound Dispatch
812.683.7714
mschmitt@ofsbrands.com

Dianne Bailey
NC Inbound Dispatch
336.822.8110
dbailey@styline.com

Jan Wampler
Billing
812.683.7730
jwampler@styline.com